site image

All Obituaries


Margaret Hollensteiner


            Margaret Marie (Peery) Hollensteiner, 87, of Wellsville, formerly of Middletown, passed away Thursday, July 30, 2020 at The...

Juanita Kent


            Juanita (Farris) Kent, 85, of Wellsville, passed away Wednesday, July 29, 2020 at SSM Health St. Mary’s Hospital – Audrain in Mexico,...

Mary Lou Eckler


          Mary Lou (Oliver) Eckler, 86, of Wellsville, passed away Tuesday, July 7, 2020 at her home in Wellsville.          ...

Etta Reno


            Etta Faye Reno, 81, of Wellsville, formerly of Montgomery City and Mexico, passed away Sunday, June 28, 2020 at SSM Health St....

Donald Quamby, Sr.


          Donald John “Don” Quamby, Sr., 96, of Wellsville, passed away Thursday, June 25, 2020 at his home in rural...

Teresa Ross


          Teresa Jane (Wieberg) Ross, 55, of Mexico, passed away on Monday, June 15, 2020, at her home with family by her side.           ...

Marie Adams


          Harriet Marie Adams, 79, of Middletown, passed away Friday, June 12, 2020 at St. Andrews of New...

Zachary Roesner


          Zachary Donald Roesner, 22, of Middletown, died Friday, June 5, 2020 in rural...

Virginia Guibor


            Virginia Elizabeth Guibor, 86, of Wellsville, passed away Wednesday, June 3, 2020 at Pin Oaks Living Center in Mexico,...

Paul Leonard


          Paul Leonard, 81, of Wellsville, formerly of Bridgeton, passed away Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at the home of his friend, Sue...